Event Calendar

FIND EVENTS
  • May 23 2014 To: September 01 2014

    Terranea's Unplugged Series

    Acoustic sounds on the sunset bluff by Nelson's. The outdoor area will feature a seafood cafe (Five Ocean Market) and highlight local breweries.

    See below for line-up.

     

    Day Date   Time   Brew Musician
    Friday  23-May   5:00-9:00   Angel City Tini Grey
    Saturday 24-May   5:00-9:00   Angel City Wise 100 Doors
    Sunday 25-May   5:00-9:00   Angel City Kevin Sousa &   Sand Section
    Monday 26-May   1:00-4:00   Angel City Lindsey Harper
    Friday  30-May   5:00-9:00   Angel City Clayton Joseph Scott
    Saturday 31-May   5:00-9:00   Angel City Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  6-Jun   5:00-9:00   Angel City Mike & Aragorn
    Saturday 7-Jun   5:00-9:00   Angel City Wise 100 Doors
             
    Friday  13-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Clayton Joseph Scott
    Saturday 14-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Wise 100 Doors
    Sunday 15-Jun   12-4:00   Sam Adams Lindsey Harper
    Friday  20-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Kevin Sousa &   Sand Section
    Saturday 21-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  27-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Justin Hopkins
    Saturday 28-Jun   5:00-9:00   Sam Adams Wise 100 Doors
             
    Friday  4-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Clayton Joseph Scott
    Saturday 5-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  11-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Mike & Aragorn
    Saturday 12-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  18-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Kevin Sousa &   Sand Section
    Saturday 19-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  25-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Tini Grey
    Saturday 26-Jul   5:00-9:00   Ballast Point Jukebox
             
    Friday  1-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Kevin Sousa &   Sand Section
    Saturday 2-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  8-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Lindsey Harper
    Saturday 9-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  15-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Justin Hopkins
    Saturday 16-Aug   5:00-9:00   New Belgium Wise 100 Doors
             
    Friday  22-Aug   5:00-9:00   Sierra Nevada Kevin Sousa &   Sand Section
    Saturday 23-Aug   5:00-9:00   Sierra Nevada Wise 100 Doors
    Friday  29-Aug   5:00-9:00   Sierra Nevada Clayton Joseph Scott
    Saturday 30-Aug   5:00-9:00   Sierra Nevada Wise 100 Doors
    Sunday 31-Aug   5:00-9:00   Sierra Nevada Tini Grey
    Monday 1-Sep   1:00-5:00   Sierra Nevada Lindsey Harper
close
Experience Destination Hotels & Resorts